Area Team

David Kent

Area Commissioner

DaveKent@Rogers.com

open

Area Youth Commissioner

ayc@nepean.voyageur.scouts.ca  

Mike Wall

DAC Recognition

scouter.mwall@gmail.com

Chris Majka

DAC Events

chrismajka@sympatico.ca

Greg Peterson

DAC Group Support

greg.peterson@rogers.com

Doug MacKinnon

DAC Scouter Development scouter.doug.mackinnon@gmail.com

Bruce McCracken

Area Quartermaster

brucemc@rogers.com

Daphne Snelgrove

Area Treasurer

daphne.snelgrove@gmail.com

Meagan Ralston Area Secretary

megan.ralston8@gmail.com

Tracey Keough

Area Service Manager

tracey.keough@scouts.ca                

Kate Cruikshank

Area Service Manager kate.cruikshank@scouts.ca
Ian McFarland Popcorn Coordinator nepeanareapopcorn@gmail.com
Dawn Schultze Apple Day Coordinator dawnschultze79@gmail.com
Sarah Smith Rally Day Chair sarah.smith@scouts.ca
Chris Innes Fish Out of Water Chair chris.innes@gmail.com